View Full Version : copying a sim question

25th Oct 2009, 11:40 PM
Hello , I recently created a sim I like alot is there anyway of copying the sim? A way I could actualy get him back into the character creation screen to add something tohim. wondering if I could to this with either a cheat or a editor of some sort. Thankyou for any help. :turtle:

26th Oct 2009, 4:19 PM
I'm a bit confused as to what you are saying, but opening the cheat box and typing in 'editsim' should take them back to the create a sim screen, but i think that only works for the Sims 3?

Hope i helped a bit at least! :)

26th Oct 2009, 4:43 PM
Is it sims 2 or 3?

If it's sims2 I know there is a way to do it with SimPE.

I dont have sims3 so I dont know anything about it, if its sims3 I cant help.

29th Oct 2009, 3:00 PM
I found a tutorial here for the Sims 2