PDA

View Full Version : How to create cellars, read here.

Yuurei
20th Mar 2005, 2:43 PM
Hey all, I'm not sure if anyone made already such a tutorial, so correct me if I'm wrong. Anyway, I made an easy to follow tutorial about how to create a cellar in 9 easy steps, thus adding another floor level. You can read the tutorial here: http://kitana.freesuperhost.com/cellar/cellar1.html

Happy building :anime:

Nick'sHunny
20th Mar 2005, 3:07 PM
Wouldn't a cellar be like a basement?

sims2guy2
20th Mar 2005, 3:08 PM
Yes, it would. We know how to make basements already, it's easy. But this may be helpful to the Simmers who dn't know.

dancer6sim
17th Aug 2005, 5:48 AM
Wow, thanks for that, my brother tried it with all the steps and it came out nicely :D

dragonfly2004
17th Aug 2005, 6:33 AM
Yuurei, this is a well done tutorial. For absolute beginners this would be the easiest basement (cellar) tutorial to understand.
There ARE more complete tutorials, but none as clear as this.

Jabberjahz_XXX
17th Aug 2005, 6:51 AM
This is the easiest cellar tutorial that I have ever seen. I was able to make my first cellar!

MissOliverWood
17th Aug 2005, 7:32 AM
Cheers, thanks! =) Off to give it a try now!

shadowSpyder
21st Aug 2005, 11:47 AM
im blond, and I'm a noob lol, and I even understood that.

Great job!

tyty
30th Aug 2005, 2:45 PM
i'm german and i understand this
very nice!

Whoopie
30th Aug 2005, 2:58 PM
Thanks, its realy the easiest tutorial i've seen for a cellar good job....
btw i've counted the clicks...a wall is 16 clicks up or down :)

metalfenix
6th Sep 2005, 8:16 PM
Hmm, good tut!! and is easy to understand. I'll try this when I return home! Finally I'll have my own dungeon basement... :devil:

jacciinatl
7th Sep 2005, 9:00 PM
Thanks, its realy the easiest tutorial i've seen for a cellar good job....
btw i've counted the clicks...a wall is 16 clicks up or down :)