PDA

View Full Version : Hi Everybody

f03n1x
13th Sep 2011, 12:15 PM
Hi, My name is Mark and I've grown to love everyone's projects on MTS especially the cars lol. So yeah I've decided I'm going to make a couple items myself. I love blender lol I actually started working on a game (Didn't get too far since well I'm lazy at just learning to code) but I've made dozens of models already. Yeah so watch for some of my following items in the near future or well whenever i get free time to make a couple models. Hopefully you guys appreciate my work.

And about me lol I'm 21 now and at university I'm an Engineering student but slowly and surely turning towards 3d modelling and animation lol yeah its a weird tangent but i love both lol and yeah sorry about the lol'ing. Anyways I'll cya guys around!

Oh yeah almost forgot i was wondering how long did it take you guys to start making in game vehicles ( or objects that look like vehicles) i already have the objects made i was just wondering (Its just a silly question I'm actually looking through the tutorials at the moment)

Vampire_aninyosaloh
13th Sep 2011, 12:37 PM
Hey there! Welcome to MTS! I'm looking forward to seeing your creations, you sound like you're really good at meshing :) I'm not a vehicle-mesher myself, but there are some great ones around here ;) I hope you have a nice stay ^^

haricots
13th Sep 2011, 12:52 PM
Hi fo3n1x, you're from New Zealand? I'm from Indonesia. Not so far, eh? :D

Anyway, welcome to the site. Hope you love this site already...

f03n1x
13th Sep 2011, 1:00 PM
Oh thanks yeah well people liked my work for some custom game stuff lol and i have a car that i modelled off a mustang lol from scratch ... and the hard way XD but yeah 3 hours later it looked pretty pro ill upload a pic :D

oh yeah but im kinda used to making weapons ill try and make furniture and stuff but ill probably make decorative swords and stuff

http://i52.tinypic.com/wgvkg2.jpg