Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 27th Jan 2014 at 5:27 AM
will 1.66 mods work with 1.67?
ive never posted on the forums so im a noob and i dont know where to put nothing

but i need to know will 1.66 mods work with 1.67
i dont know how downgrade my game so uh..
..yeh

help plx
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 27th Jan 2014 at 5:37 AM
Not unless it specifically says so. Overrides /should/ be fine. The core mods, no.
I just updated my game, as well. Now I'm stuffed, waiting for awesomemod and twallans mods to get updated.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 27th Jan 2014 at 5:44 AM
Quote: Originally posted by ohthatsimschick
Not unless it specifically says so. Overrides /should/ be fine. The core mods, no.
I just updated my game, as well. Now I'm stuffed, waiting for awesomemod and twallans mods to get updated.

will i be able to install the teen pregnancy mod? (its twallan)

...of course right after i update my game i actually want to install mods...

i read that its just a small update but still amggg D:
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 27th Jan 2014 at 6:25 AM
Quote:
2014-JAN-24 "101 Ways To Be Vague"

*horrified face* EA did it again. Another patch. This one even more useless than the last one. I bet you didn't think that was possible, did you? Hmm? Yes, well. The good news is you have nothing to worry about. The only mods that needed an update were ErrorTrap and UntranslatedKey. 1.67 versions can be found on the Update History Testing page.

Taken from http://nraas.wikispaces.com/News+Of+The+Day