Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 23rd May 2011 at 12:20 AM
Default Name of blue haired asian EA character (from Sunset Valley)
I want to find her so I can make a clone (with a better nose) that I can play with. Does anybody know her name so I can keep a lookout the next time I play with Sunset Valley?
You can laugh at my smurf-like demon boy if you want, I was a little hyper when I made him
Screenshots
Advertisement
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 23rd May 2011 at 12:57 AM
Woah, she is... how should I say this ... she is the type of sim that triggers my "Must instant CAS Edit her" moodlet. Or maybe the screenshot got her off a bad angle, but OMG...

I work for a living, but I don't necessarily live for a working.
Scholar
Original Poster
#3 Old 23rd May 2011 at 12:58 AM
She's definitely ugly, but she's interesting XD It's better then regular vanilla pudding XD
Alchemist
#4 Old 23rd May 2011 at 12:59 AM
Quote: Originally posted by ebec17
Does anybody know her name so I can keep a lookout the next time I play with Sunset Valley?

have you tried hovering your mouse over her head? (as in, on her head, not above it) ._. or...checking the relationship panel of your sim...

or is this just an attempt to troll.

"The more you know, the sadder you get."~ Stephen Colbert
"I'm not going to censor myself to comfort your ignorance." ~ Jon Stewart
Versigtig, ek's nog steeds fokken giftig
Scholar
Original Poster
#5 Old 23rd May 2011 at 1:02 AM
It's an old screenshot SuicidaParasidia, I'm generations further in that game.
Mad Poster
#6 Old 23rd May 2011 at 1:26 AM