Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 26th May 2011 at 9:25 PM
How to have a baby from a married sim?
I know, it sounds nasty. But I really have to know that.

I've been playing Sims for nearly 11 years and S3 has the hardest one about relationships. But it's quite good about making the game more realistic. Anyway.

My male sim lives with his lesbian sister and his wife. His sister and her wife doesn't want kids, they're focoused on skills and career. Male one is unemployeed and in a relationship with a married woman. I was wandering around the town to find a lady to have a baby ( ) and met her at the Central Park. My male sim loves her with a full green bar but I am not sure if she loves him as he does.

I invited her over my sims house. They had a good time and my male sim tried to "try for baby" about 3 times but she doesn't want to have a baby! She refused all of them! I think it's about her marriage.

Is it possible to have a baby with her? And if it is, who will take care of baby? Me or her? I'd be glad if you reply!

P.S. If my English is so bad, sorry. I'm not native.
Advertisement
Mad Poster
#2 Old 26th May 2011 at 10:05 PM
She was probably just not in the mood for WooHoo. If she's a playable, aka, she lives in a house that's in your town, and there are less than 8 sims on the lot, then she can get pregnant. The baby will stay with her when it's born, unless you move it to your house.
Field Researcher
#3 Old 26th May 2011 at 10:18 PM
she's probably in a bad mood and you just have to wait. the baby always lives in the mothers house unless you move it.

I'm cooler than cool! I'm stupid!
Forum Resident
#4 Old 26th May 2011 at 11:03 PM