Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 26th Sep 2012 at 5:25 PM
Has Everyone Gone To TS3?
I just joined the group and the last posting I saw was in 2011. Just wondering if everyone gave in and started TS3. I may be alone in the sims 2 universe. lol
Advertisement
Test Subject
#2 Old 29th Sep 2012 at 12:16 AM
It's just you and me, I guess.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#3 Old 29th Sep 2012 at 9:46 AM
Looks like it! Hello to you!!! Maybe we can share some sims 2 things? I have a ton. I want to learn SimPE but the program scared me. lol
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 29th Sep 2012 at 10:14 AM
Alone? Not at all.
Top Secret Researcher
#5 Old 30th Sep 2012 at 7:24 AM
I wish I hadn't sold my copy of TS2. Sorry I'm a traitor. :P

Just Call me Square!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#6 Old 1st Oct 2012 at 7:40 PM
I just started playing about a year ago. I see two people are still here in TS2 with me. lol I have Sims 3 but prefer sims 2.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#7 Old 1st Oct 2012 at 7:42 PM
Quote: Originally posted by squaretable
I wish I hadn't sold my copy of TS2. Sorry I'm a traitor. :P

You can always get it back by going to amazon, best buy or wal-mart. You are not a traitor. You may simply like TS3 better.
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#8 Old 1st Oct 2012 at 7:43 PM
Quote: Originally posted by PolterGeist44
Alone? Not at all.
I'm very glad I'm not. Was beginning to worry. lol
Lab Assistant
#9 Old 1st Oct 2012 at 10:00 PM
Nope, you're not alone! Although I wish all The Sims 3 expansions would've been for The Sims 2 as well... Medieval, Supernatural... Seems a lot of fun but still The Sims 2 will always be my favourite no matter what...
Top Secret Researcher
#10 Old 2nd Oct 2012 at 3:02 PM
Alone never I am still a devoted sims 2 fan despite the fact I play sims 3.