Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 1st Jul 2016 at 9:05 PM Last edited by brig : 1st Jul 2016 at 11:00 PM.
Default Custom Animation with Prop for New Scripted Object
Apologies if this has been covered anywhere else, I haven't been able to find a similar discussion. I have to admit that I'm an absolute newbie when it comes to object/script modding, but I've been slogging through and I think I've nearly come up with a working script. Where I'm stuck is the JAZZ file. I'm following LeeFish's tutorial (here! ) and while it's been super helpful, it only covers how to replace a default prop with a custom one in an already-existing in-game animation, and I'm trying to figure out how to use a custom prop (a .package file of deco CC) in a brand-new animation, which I've already made.