Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 15th Mar 2012 at 4:55 AM
If you could...
..Save one person , who would you save ?

If you had to choose between say saving Dumbledore or Severus ?
Yes it would break his perfect plan lol and the story . But if you could do either a tempus spell (return to X hours in the past) or use a ressurect spell .

Who will you save ? Severus or Dumbledore ?
Or maybe , you rather save somoene else maybe ? say like Sirius Black maybe ?

But remember you can only take one choice . Choose one of the above spell , and you can only alter ONE life . And if you do dare choose....you have to come up as to how you will explain the 'how I did and why' to Hermione lol cose she sure like hell wouldn't let YOU break the rules !

So the rules are the following (Be kind I'm a noob here ) :
1- Pick either the spell or the Gadget (return to the Past) .
2- Choose ONE person that has DIED from H.P 1 to the last H.P Movie (book peoples can be used but fill me in , I didn't read the book) .
3- The person can be GOOD , or BAD . It can be a witch , a half-witch , evil witch , good witch , a store owner , bar owner . Anyone , but they must've been in the movie at least , AND they must be dead .
4- You can't choose the spell then go Jedi . If you do a ressurect spell that mark you black art .
5- Tell me why you choose who you did choose . Exemple : I choose to ressurect that psycho Bella . Cose she is hot and wanna share her bed . (This is a bad answer) .