Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 26th Oct 2014 at 3:59 PM
Default Question for 18+?
I'm sorry if i'm in the wrong forum section but i'm in a snag and didn't know the exact place to put this.

Sadly, i'm JUST getting into mods and I wanted to make the game a little more realistic. So i put sex mods into the game, but it's a little weird when the male doesn't have genitals lol. I've been googling for the "penis mod" for quite a while and SexySims is down; i don't know when it's going to be back up. Any link i've found goes to the website and it seems like all genital accessories go there and not anywhere else.

If anyone has a link to ANY genital mod, i'd be greatly appreciative.
Advertisement
Department of Post-Mortem Communications
#2 Old 26th Oct 2014 at 4:01 PM
There are three different ones, the most recent is by a creator called CmarNYC. You find the links by searching the members here at MTS. (Pun intended.)
Scholar
#3 Old 26th Oct 2014 at 4:55 PM Last edited by ChinchillaJesus : 27th Oct 2014 at 5:31 AM.
Oh no, looks like Mrs. Crumplebuttom was here!

(I'm talking about all the disagrees everyone is getting in this thread, if it isn't obvious enough.)

"It's said war - war never changes. Men do, through the roads they walk. And this road - has reached its end" - Ulysses, Fallout New Vegas
If you love Fallout and literacy, you'll ABSOLUTELY love my roleplay group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/127063690973781/
#4 Old 26th Oct 2014 at 5:02 PM
Quote: Originally posted by ChinchillaJesus
Oh no, looks like Mrs. Crumplebuttom was here!
Hm, did she wear chinchilla?
Test Subject
Original Poster
#5 Old 26th Oct 2014 at 11:03 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Don_Babilon