Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 6th Feb 2014 at 10:08 PM
L-Shaped Staircases
Prism Art Studio is the brand new venue (I think it is introduced today) that has "L-Shaped Staircases", I mean the true L-Shaped staircases, not the one made from CFE.

http://store.thesims3.com/setsProdu...:71911&section=

For 1700 simpoints (sale price, original 1900), are we to blow $17 for the stair only? Granted it gives you a new lot, glassblowing/jewelry making station, jewelry hanger, perfumes, etc... But all I really have attention on is that L-shaped staircase. Imagine the possibility! I presume it will work like spiral staircase (or ladder) that is a single object and not as flexible as normal staircase working with variable height.

But $17 ...

I work for a living, but I don't necessarily live for a working.
Advertisement
Instructor
#2 Old 6th Feb 2014 at 10:12 PM
L- shaped staircases should have been added when Sims 3 first came out.

You only live once make the most of it..:)
Scholar
#3 Old 6th Feb 2014 at 10:36 PM
Quote: Originally posted by eman72
L- shaped staircases should have been added when Sims 3 first came out.

If any of them has an ethical bone in his/her body, L-shaped stairs will be added to the next last update.
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#4 Old 6th Feb 2014 at 10:44 PM
Quote: Originally posted by gaudet
If any of them has an ethical bone in his/her body, L-shaped stairs will be added to the next last update.

Quite a big IF.

Scholar
#5 Old 7th Feb 2014 at 1:56 AM
Oh gosh that makes me so angry. I was gonna get the set from MATY anyways but now if I want to use it in a lot it'll be a pain and all that. Guess I could share on Tumblr instead of here though but still.
/sighs heavily