Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 16th Aug 2016 at 7:23 PM
Default What do you think of a Sims 2 Fanfiction?
So I've been a fanfiction writer for almost two years and while my Inuyasha fanfiction has been popular, recently I've wanted to write something more original hence the Sims.

At the moment I'm in the process of writing it out but I have posted a few photos of the Sims I created so that people have visual recognition.

Please tell me what you think of them. My fanfiction name is of course Theores.

http://theores.deviantart.com/
Advertisement
Link Ninja
#2 Old 16th Aug 2016 at 8:35 PM
I think maybe fanfiction isn't the most accurate term for sims since they are your custom sims, it looks like. They are yours for all intents and purposes so it would just be your original sim stories. I took a look at the link and I like the visual format you have for the introductions and the quality of the pics too! IMO I always like pics along with stories, it says 'read more' but there doesn't seem to be more but I would read it! There is one sim story I am into right now called 'Deceived ' by Steph. I love it because it has very good quality pics that go right along with the story. The story is also compelling. Though I don't mind reading 'slice of life' sim writings either.

I am actually putting my foot in the writing ring as well with a sims story arc on my tumblr.

Uh oh! My social bar is low - that's why I posted today.

Field Researcher
#3 Old 16th Aug 2016 at 8:42 PM
To be honest, I'm not sure how I feel about pictures of werewolf sims doing it doggy style.
Link Ninja
#4 Old 16th Aug 2016 at 8:52 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Vladora
To be honest, I'm not sure how I feel about pictures of werewolf sims doing it doggy style.