Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Field Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 31st May 2011 at 7:12 PM
Default Those who have pre-ordered Generations for shipping, mind helping me?
Is the game showing up on your orders page in the EA store? I'm 95% sure I'm using the correct account that I purchased it on. I'm even logging in with the email that I got the confirmation on.

Would be cool if someone could help me out since this is my first time pre-ordering a shipped game with EA.

Also, I have the billing address different then the shipping. I'm guessing that's why?
Advertisement
Test Subject
#2 Old 31st May 2011 at 9:10 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Odistant
Is the game showing up on your orders page in the EA store? I'm 95% sure I'm using the correct account that I purchased it on. I'm even logging in with the email that I got the confirmation on.

Would be cool if someone could help me out since this is my first time pre-ordering a shipped game with EA.

Also, I have the billing address different then the shipping. I'm guessing that's why?

I have the same issue here's the phone number for customer service 1-650-628-1005 I went through heck to get the number....I hope this helps.
Field Researcher
#3 Old 31st May 2011 at 11:14 PM Last edited by jessica x gore : 31st May 2011 at 11:40 PM.
I'm was wondering this exact same thing. I've never pre-ordered a Sims game, but since they were offering Outdoor Living for free, I did. I haven't received my shipping notice email and I have no past/pending/present orders on my EA account. I tried the help chat on ea.com and that was a waste of 10 min because the guy only told me that it would be delivered within 5-6 days. That's not even what my question was. -_-