Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 29th Dec 2012 at 4:06 PM Last edited by Mia Moonstar : 2nd May 2013 at 7:48 PM.
The Theatre(On hiatus)
So, even though I'm a newbie at this site, I'm a bit experienced in RP and decided to start a new thread I take drama classes after school myself, so this just naturally popped into my head:

It will be about a group of young people, in the age of 12-15, that go to the same school. They don't necessarily have anything in common, except for the fact that each one has some struggles in their lives. It can be anything, from matters of the heart to issues at home.
And when autumn comes around and school starts, a note has been put on the schools billboard about a new after-school activity, more precisely a drama group. Three times a week in the auditorium, with no charges whatsoever. Seeing it as a chance to meet new people and maybe let out some repressed emotions, some of the teens decide to try it out.

A lot of the posts will hopefully be set on school time rather than in the auditorium, but we'll see how it evolves. That, of course, if anyone decides to join me This RP will be both freeform and a bit of a game, since I'll play the drama teacher, Miss (Camarda) Demarce. (And her daughter Tarah.)

Here's the character form:
Name:
Best described(in 3 words):

Backstories are optional, but I prefer to get to know them little by little, while we're roleplaying.

Here's everyone's characters, for easier access:

Quote:
You will do foolish things, but do them with enthusiasm. - Colette
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 30th Dec 2012 at 3:51 PM
Name: Clarissa Merington
Appearance: Short for her age, medium long brown hair, with green eyes
Best described(in 3 words): Shy, Studious, Cowardly
Test Subject
#3 Old 4th Jan 2013 at 4:55 PM
Name: Sapphire White