Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Min Joon Kwon

by LadyFrontbum Posted 26th Feb 2010 at 3:54 AM - Updated 1st Jul 2010 at 4:11 AM by LadyFrontbum

35 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 34 Feedback Posts
Page 1 of 2
Scholar
#2 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 4:18 AM
Min is a nice looking guy....kissable looking lips too.....can I have him?? Thank you for sharing...
Has a vampire viking fetish
retired moderator
Original Poster
#3 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 4:24 AM
Hahah yeah you can have him.
Test Subject
#4 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 8:04 AM
wow! He looks so sweet ) I just wanted to ask you if it's posible and please don't kill me I'm kinda new in this stuff, where should I go to have to my boys sims such abs? :X they look so muscular;
Thanks you're great
Field Researcher
#5 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 8:20 AM
Thanks for uploading him! I think he'll be my town's Casanova
retired moderator
Original Poster
#6 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 8:31 AM
Thanks Emma, you can get those skins from Subaxi's site, just follow the instructions for Rez Delnava's skin mod. Or install his default skins.
Peggy also has muscley male skins but they are kinda too muscley.

Cheers, FridaKahlo!
Test Subject
#7 Old 26th Feb 2010 at 8:50 AM
Oh! Thanks )
Test Subject
#8 Old 27th Feb 2010 at 9:32 PM
Finally, a good looking male Korean sim! Thanks for creating.
retired moderator
Original Poster
#9 Old 28th Feb 2010 at 1:26 AM
Thanks guys!! <3
Forum Resident
#10 Old 1st Mar 2010 at 4:51 AM
Oh... he is very nice! Very good looking!!! Congratulations!!!
Test Subject
#11 Old 6th Mar 2010 at 8:36 PM
I have like everything you used on this sim (besides freckled and the eyebrows) but he keeps crashing my game as soon as I add him in CAS ;/
Any ideas why?
Test Subject
#12 Old 9th Mar 2010 at 12:39 AM