Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#1 Old 12th Jul 2011 at 6:05 AM
Default Child Sims living alone?
ok hopefully this is the right section to put this under (im new to the threads..)