Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Top Secret Researcher
Original Poster
#1 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 4:01 AM
Default What's your occupation?
Got this idea off of Garden of Shadows.

Thread is pretty simple: What do y'all do for a living?

My job's hard to describe. To put it simply, I'm a traveling counselor. I go around my city and conduct interventions with at-risk youth and foster children.

Your turn!

~* Childish, Eco-Friendly, Snob, Couch Potato, Inappropriate *~
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 4:55 AM
Ruling The World!!!

Can't believe people still read these.
Alchemist
#3 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 5:07 AM
I'm a writer. Not published, mind you... but I write.
Scholar
#4 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 5:42 AM
Lately, I spend a lot of time looking at my profile page.
It doesn't pay the bills, but it keeps me occupied...
Top Secret Researcher
#5 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 4:41 PM
I'm a pharmacist in a hospital. I am responsible for dispensing medications for patients, and also filling prescriptions for outpatients. I also do prepare sterile IV meds and chemo drugs sometimes whenever I'm assigned.
Scholar
#6 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 5:18 PM
Currently looking for a phlebotomy technician job.
Inventor
#7 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 5:33 PM
Dr. Space Cowboy, of course!
Scholar
#8 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 5:42 PM
I work as a Chinchilla for Jesus.

"It's said war - war never changes. Men do, through the roads they walk. And this road - has reached its end" - Ulysses, Fallout New Vegas
If you love Fallout and literacy, you'll ABSOLUTELY love my roleplay group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/127063690973781/
Top Secret Researcher
#9 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 6:21 PM
Assistant Manager of E.B. Games And full time mommy haha
Theorist
#10 Old 22nd Jun 2014 at 6:32 PM