Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 17th Dec 2014 at 1:09 AM
Default Nraas Mod & Jealousy Confusion
First let me start by saying Hello to all....Okay, so it's been a couple of years since I played the sims 3. I recently started playing again. So I updated my game and grabbed the Nraas mods that corresponds with the newest update. I have two married sims and the wife started flirting with her ex in front of the husband. He watched them and walked into the other room. There was no accusation of cheating or any anger from the husband whatsoever. So later, I had her invite the ex over and kiss him while her husband was at work. When he came home there wasn't any option for her to confess to cheating to him. So I went even further and had the wife and her ex woohoo and her husband was standing right in the room. A cloud with the wife's face with a huge red x shown above his head and it said he was upset, but he turned around again and walk out of the room. He didn't confront her, there was no betrayal moodlet, and no reduction in his feelings for her. As a matter of fact, he wanted to hold hands with her afterwards. I am not blaming Nraas mod by any means. I absolutely love his mods. I feel that they really help to make gameplay exciting. I know that it is something that I am doing wrong. I did visit his site. There I found that I can increase my jealousy intensity level. When I set it to high almost nothing happened, when it was set to low the husband became momentarily angry. I also had my jealousy scoring set to 100 when all of this happened. I know it's something I am not doing right. I want my jealousy to be to the point where if the sim in a relationship witnesses any romantic being played out by their significant other they become jealous and confront them. I need help figuring out how to se