Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 1st Apr 2018 at 1:06 AM
Default What are the resources that I would need to make a Hogwarts school on Sims 3?
In honor of the new Skydome Enhanced Witches mod I'm planning on creating a Harry Potter like world where the students would attend far away from the Muggles' eyes but I don't have any pictures or resources to make it possible. I would like to make Hogsmeade to go along with the world as well as a Quidditch field. Do you know where I could look to help me make this world happen? I'm not good with architecture so this would just be my big project that I would do whenever I have some free time so that I could get better at it.
Advertisement
dodgy builder
#2 Old 1st Apr 2018 at 1:04 PM
It depends on what you're asking for. If you want them on lots, you just download regular stuff and install them as usual.

If you want them to decorate your world, you just need the same items and learn to make them visible in caw.
Scholar
Original Poster
#3 Old 2nd Apr 2018 at 3:43 AM
Quote: Originally posted by Volvenom
It depends on what you're asking for. If you want them on lots, you just download regular stuff and install them as usual.
o
If you want them to decorate your world, you just need the same items and learn to make them visible in caw.

I was referring to pictures of Hogwarts,Hogsmeade and the Quidditch field as well as the Forbidden Forest so that I could get a good visual confirmation of the Harry Potter world that would me make this world.
Mad Poster
#4 Old 3rd Apr 2018 at 9:13 AM
Quote: Originally posted by Squidconqueror
I was referring to pictures of Hogwarts,Hogsmeade and the Quidditch field as well as the Forbidden Forest so that I could get a good visual confirmation of the Harry Potter world that would me make this world.