Replies: 1506 (Who?), Viewed: 53329 times.
Page 1 of 61
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#1 Old 6th Jun 2018 at 11:36 AM
Default How Are You Today?
Last thread was deleted, so here's a new one.
Advertisement
Field Researcher
#2 Old 6th Jun 2018 at 12:22 PM
4:30 am and drinking my problems away.....

- Sent from my iHell
Mad Poster
#3 Old 6th Jun 2018 at 12:53 PM Last edited by PANDAQUEEN : 8th Jun 2018 at 2:06 PM.
Awaiting the dread of a dermatology appointment.

I only know that my hunger will significantly go up after the ordeal. Exposure of any sort of underbelly is exhausting.

Well, 2 important things down, 1 in progress and 3 remaining.

Also learned the regional plurals in American English for you. Funny how in China in Mandarin-speaking regions "ni" becomes "ni men" and in Japan, "anata" or "kimi" become "anata-tachi" or "kimi-tachi" (anata is polite and kimi is informal). English is weird, even if I have a mastery that puts me on par with my grandfather, a pun-fu master.

I remembered taking a quiz on what my hippie name would be and I ended up with Flower. Flower? I know I can smell skunky if I work too hard, but I refuse to have such a simple hippie name.

So, today is a big day and I have much to do.

"There are some obstacles that cannot be removed with a mere show of force."
-King of Atlantis, as portrayed by Leonard Nimoy, Atlantis: The Lost Empire
Mad Poster
Original Poster
#4 Old 6th Jun 2018 at 2:25 PM
I'm bringing back the stealthy owl because I dig stealthy and owls.
Mad Poster
#5 Old 6th Jun 2018 at 6:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gargoyle Cat
I'm bringing back the stealthy owl because I dig stealthy and owls.

Yay for stealthy owl! He can really sneak!

"Fear not little flock, for it hath pleased your Father to give you a kingdom". Luke 12:32 Chris Hatch's family friendly files archived on SFS: http://www.modthesims.info/showthread.php?t=603534 . Bulbizarre's website: https://bulbizarre.neocities.org/
Mad Poster
Original Poster