PDA

View Full Version : Is it Ok to move families between subhoods?


ac220
2nd Apr 2012, 4:45 PM
That is, move out someone from downtown to main hood and so on, without moving them between main hoods.

I honestly forgot, and one of the sims in my game, well, basically needs a bigger lot and more rusttic surroundings.

dieKristina
2nd Apr 2012, 4:49 PM
Yes, itīs safe (as long as you donīt move the occupied lot into the lots- and housebin of course).

ac220
2nd Apr 2012, 5:01 PM
thanks.