PDA

View Full Version : Informations about sims 3 transparent surfaces


zano972
8th Oct 2010, 3:32 PM
Hi All,

is there someone to give me some indications / informations about how to make transparent surfaces in TS3 ?

A search Site with the keywords : "sims 3 transparent surfaces" give me no result :-(

Thanks a lot.

Inge Jones
8th Oct 2010, 3:54 PM
I made a picture have cut-outs in it by blackening the alpha of the overlay and multiplier where I wanted the cutout.

zano972
8th Oct 2010, 5:32 PM
I thank you very much Inge ... I think it's the easiest way.