Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

*Update* Fire Service Career w/ Fire Engine

by tiger625 Posted 8th Dec 2007 at 11:10 AM - Updated 3rd Mar 2011 at 5:46 PM by whiterider

24 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 16 Feedback Posts, 7 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Test Subject
#2 Old 8th Dec 2007 at 3:02 PM
Looks Good. Just one suggestion though, you would become a driver/operator long before you have a chance at HazMat. Trust me, I was an EMT/HazMat Tech before my disability.. Anyway, like I said it looks pretty good and I'll give it a whirl..
Field Researcher
#3 Old 8th Dec 2007 at 10:42 PM
This looks like you've put a lot of time and effort in on it! Thanks for sharing and I'll be happy to test it.

More of my work can be found @
Sims2Artists.
Forum Resident
#4 Old 19th Dec 2007 at 8:27 PM Last edited by caddy_lincoln : 19th Dec 2007 at 8:30 PM. Reason: mispelling a word
This is the first time ever that I'll try a custom career in my game.
I've always refused to do it because it looks to me that there are plenty of careers in the game already , but I always missed a firefighter career, so I'll give your job a try.

Thanks for the time and effort in doing this, you're greatly appreciated!

"If you suspect you won't like the answer, then don't make the question"
Field Researcher
#5 Old 31st Dec 2007 at 4:40 PM
This is brilliant, thanks so much! I love how much variation this adds with the new outfits etc.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#6 Old 3rd Jan 2008 at 1:32 PM
Thanks for the replies. Enjoy!
Test Subject
#7 Old 7th Jan 2008 at 6:17 PM Last edited by QSim2 : 7th Jan 2008 at 6:19 PM. Reason: mistype
Default Firefighter career