Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Tiny Treasures Car Collection

by SimFused Posted 28th Jun 2014 at 6:35 AM - Updated 21st Jan 2016 at 11:48 PM by SimFused : FIXED the Hatchback MESH

13 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 4 Feedback Posts, 8 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Top Secret Researcher
#2 Old 28th Jun 2014 at 6:40 AM
I really love this tiny treasures collections you made. It's a great idea.
With such high polycounts, it's probably not the best idea to put these in a shop? My computer is fast enough to run Sims 3 with all EP's and SP's.
I'm a noob when it comes to polycounts.

Where did your MTS uploads go? https://s2idownloads.blogspot.com/2...content-no.html
Contact me here: www.facebook.com/sims2idea
Overview all my creations: Download at once (SimFileShare)
Field Researcher
THANKS POST
#3 Old 28th Jun 2014 at 7:09 AM
Very cool & an extra "thanks" for the link to the collection only tutorial, as this is something I have wanted to do with many items in my own game for a long time now!
Constant Contestant
retired moderator THANKS POST
#4 Old 28th Jun 2014 at 10:16 AM
love the cars, thank you, they would look good as a display in a boys room.
Top Secret Researcher
#5 Old 28th Jun 2014 at 10:23 AM
Quote: Originally posted by karen lorraine
love the cars, thank you, they would look good as a display in a boys room.

But then again aren't the polycounts too high for that?

Where did your MTS uploads go? https://s2idownloads.blogspot.com/2...content-no.html
Contact me here: www.facebook.com/sims2idea
Overview all my creations: Download at once (SimFileShare)
Constant Contestant
retired moderator
#6 Old 28th Jun 2014 at 12:21 PM
Quote: Originally posted by lientebollemeis