Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 30th Aug 2012 at 2:25 AM
Default Heroes think the Castle is their home
So I started playing the game today, and noticed when I hit the go home button, my Blacksmith heads to the castle, same with the Knight - but neither of them are married to anyone in the castle so I have instances of my King walking and finding these two sleeping in his bed.

While it's hilarious, it is kind of annoying and I'm trying to think of how to fix it.
Advertisement
Scholar
#2 Old 30th Aug 2012 at 9:03 AM
Quote: Originally posted by RShini
So I started playing the game today, and noticed when I hit the go home button, my Blacksmith heads to the castle, same with the Knight - but neither of them are married to anyone in the castle so I have instances of my King walking and finding these two sleeping in his bed.

While it's hilarious, it is kind of annoying and I'm trying to think of how to fix it.

Have you accidentally added them to active family?
I remember a while back someone's Monarch and spouse thought they lived in the forest, I don't recall if a solution was found to it though.
You could try marrying one of them off to another hero, and see what the 'where will they live?' options say they stay. If they're still listed under the correct building you may be able to reset them this way.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 30th Aug 2012 at 11:15 PM
Quote: Originally posted by ChickieTeeta
I remember a while back someone's Monarch and spouse thought they lived in the forest, I don't recall if a solution was found to it though.
You could try marrying one of them off to another hero, and see what the 'where will they live?' options say they stay. If they're still listed under the correct building you may be able to reset them this way.